MENU

Contact Us

Fox Chase Center Office of Institutional Advancement

 

215-728-2745

 

  

Karrie Borgelt
Chief Development Officer, Institutional Advancement
215-437-2626
Karrie.Borgelt@fccc.edu

Catherine "Cassie" Bartelme  

Catherine Bartelme
Senior Advancement Officer
215-728-2517
Catherine.Bartelme@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey  

Lisa Bailey
Director of Donor Relations
215-728-3859
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

 

Suzanne Beers
Director of Development
215-214-1407
Suzanne.Beers@fccc.edu

 

George Beschen
Senior Director, Individual Giving
215-728-3587
George.Beschen@fccc.edu

 

Lisa Brown
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations & Special Events
215-728-3868
Lisa.Brown@fccc.edu

 

Rebecca Buxton
Major Gifts Officer
215-728-2810
rebecca.buxton@fccc.edu

 

Kathy Conti
Executive Assistant
215-728-4303
Kathryn.Conti@fccc.edu

 

John Daley
Director of Development Analytics
215-214-1523
John.Daley@fccc.edu

 

Michelle Davies
Associate Director of Stewardship
215-728-4794
Michelle.Davies@fccc.edu

 

Emily Dutka
Senior Director of Philanthropic Marketing
215-728-2753
Emily.Dutka@fccc.edu

 

Dawn Elder
Research Associate
215-728-3167
Dawn.Elder@fccc.edu

 

Wanda Ford
Administrative Assistant, Corporations/Foundations, Major Gifts and Third Party Events
215-728-3163
Wanda.Ford@fccc.edu

 

Don Green
Senior Director, Special Initiatives
215-728-4792
Donald.Green@fccc.edu

 

Jillian Herman
Associate Development Officer

215-214-1565
Jillian.Herman@fccc.edu

 

Mark Holness
Manager, Advancement Services
215-728-4796
Mark.Holness@fccc.edu

 

Megan Kaminska
Major Gifts Officer
215-728-2811
Megan.Kaminska@fccc.edu

 

 

 

Sharyn Litvin
Gift Processor
215-728-4797
Sharyn.Litvin@fccc.edu

 

Joseph Maiellano
Director of Development
215-728-2717
Joseph.Maiellano@fccc.edu

 

Anne Prousi
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-728-3871
Anne.Prousi@fccc.edu

 

Jamie Roche
Director, Donor Events
215-728-2531
Jamie.Roche@fccc.edu

 

Pat Simpson
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts, Planned Gifts, and Philanthropic Marketing
215-728-4740
Patricia.Simpson@fccc.edu

 

Jolanda Wilson
Gift Processor
215-728-4795
Jolanda.Wilson@fccc.edu