MENU

Contact Us

Fox Chase Cancer Center Office of Institutional Advancement

 

215-728-2745

 

Shawn Kleitz  

Shawn Kleitz
Chief Development Officer
215-728-2873
Shawn.Kleitz@fccc.edu  

 

Karen Albright
Director of Development
215-214-1407
Karen.Albright@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey  

Lisa Bailey
Director of Donor Relations
215-728-3859
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

 

George Beschen
Senior Director, Individual Giving
215-728-3587
George.Beschen@fccc.edu

 

Lisa Brown
Administrative Assistant
215-728-3868
Lisa.Brown@fccc.edu

 

Rebecca Buxton
Director of Development
215-728-2810
rebecca.buxton@fccc.edu

 

Kathy Conti
Executive Assistant
215-728-4303
Kathryn.Conti@fccc.edu

 

John Daley
Director of Development Analytics
215-214-1523
John.Daley@fccc.edu

 

Michelle Davies
Associate Director of Donor Relations
215-728-4794
Michelle.Davies@fccc.edu

 

Antionette Davis-Johnson
Administrative Assistant
215-728-3163
Antionette.Davis-Johnson@fccc.edu

 

Dawn Elder
Research Associate
215-728-3167
Dawn.Elder@fccc.edu

 

Jillian Herman
Associate Development Officer
215-214-1565
Jillian.Herman@fccc.edu

 

Mark Holness
Manager of Advancement Services
215-728-4796
Mark.Holness@fccc.edu

 

Megan Kaminska
Director of Development
215-728-2811
Megan.Kaminska@fccc.edu

 

 

 

Joseph Maiellano
Director of Development
215-728-2717
Joseph.Maiellano@fccc.edu

 

Marianne Maxwell
Associate Director of Development Analytics
215-728-2408
Marianne.Maxwell@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Anne Prousi
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-728-3871
Anne.Prousi@fccc.edu

 

Jamie Roche
Director of Donor Events
215-728-2531
Jamie.Roche@fccc.edu

 

Pat Simpson
Administrative Assistant
215-728-4740
Patricia.Simpson@fccc.edu

Ann Watts  

Ann Watts
Director of Prospect Management and Research
215-728-2458
Ann.Watts@fccc.edu

 

Sarah Weidenauer
Associate Director of the Board of Associates
215-728-7078
Sarah.Weidenauer@fccc.edu

 

Jolanda Wilson
Gift Processor
215-728-4795
Jolanda.Wilson@fccc.edu

 

Naomi Wright
Gift Processor
215-728-4797
Naomi.Wright@fccc.edu

 

 

Connect with Fox Chase