MENU

Contact Us

Fox Chase Cancer Center Office of Institutional Advancement

215-728-2745

Shawn Kleitz

Chief Development Officer
215-728-2873
Shawn.Kleitz@fccc.edu 

Ann Watts

Senior Advancement Officer
215-728-2458
Ann.Watts@fccc.edu

Karen Albright

Director of Development
215-214-1407
Karen.Albright@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-728-3859
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

George Beschen

Senior Director, Individual Giving
215-728-3587
George.Beschen@fccc.edu

Andrew Becker

Director of Donor Relations
215-728-2408
Andrew.Becker@fccc.edu

Kathy Conti

Executive Assistant
215-728-4303
Kathryn.Conti@fccc.edu

Megan Kaminska

Director of Development
215-728-2811
Megan.Kaminska@fccc.edu

Jamie Roche

Director of Institutional Events
215-728-2531
Jamie.Roche@fccc.edu

Irisa Gold

Associate Director, Board of Associates
215-728-7078 
Irisa.Gold@fccc.edu

Johanna Schoeller

Associate Director, Donor Relations
215-728-4794  
johanna.schoeller@fccc.edu

Sarah Daly

Events Manager
215-728-3603
Sarah.Daly@fccc.edu

Lisa Brown

Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations and Special Events
215-728-3868
Lisa.Brown@fccc.edu

John Daley

Director of Development Analytics
215-214-1523
John.Daley@fccc.edu

Laura Mraz

Associate Director, Development Analytics
215-728-2717  
laura.mraz@fccc.edu

Catrina Dobson

Manager, Advancement Services
215-728-2800
catrina.dobson@fccc.edu

Sarah Weidenauer

Associate Development Officer
215-728-7078
Sarah.Weidenauer@fccc.edu

Pat Simpson

Gift Planning Coordinator
215-728-4740
Patricia.Simpson@fccc.edu

Antoinette Davis-Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
215-728-3163
Antionette.Davis-Johnson@fccc.edu

Dawn Elder

Research Associate
215-728-3167
Dawn.Elder@fccc.edu

Jolanda Wilson

Gift Processor
215-728-4795
Jolanda.Wilson@fccc.edu

Naomi Wright

Gift Processor
215-728-4797
Naomi.Wright@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase