MENU

Fox Chase Cancer Center Events

Jan
18

Friends’ Vendor Sales, January 14-18, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019
4:00pm
  • Monday, January 14 – Rosann’s Jewelry
  • Tuesday, January 15 – Tupperware with Leslie
  • Wednesday, January 16 – Tupperware with Leslie
  • Thursday, January 17 – Designs by Karen
  • Friday, January 18 – Candy Time!
 
    Jan
    25

    Friends’ Vendor Sales, January 21-25, 2019

    Friday, January 25, 2019
    4:00pm
    • Monday, January 21 – Shari’s Beauty Warehouse
    • Tuesday, January 22 – John Barden’s Jewelry
    • Wednesday, January 23 – Merrill Young Designs
    • Thursday, January 24 – Baskets by Gayle
    • Friday, January 25 – Merrill Young Designs
    Feb
    6

    Breast Cancer Support Group, February

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    5:30pm to 7:00pm

    The Breast cancer support group meets the first Wednesday of every month. This is an open-ended support group for any woman with a diagnosis of breast cancer. Women can join at any time during or after treatment for support, information and sharing.

    Registration requested for all programs, including support sessions. Speakers/topics subject to change.

    Pages

    Connect with Fox Chase