MENU

Fox Chase Cancer Center Events

Mar
22

Friends’ Vendor Sales, March 18-22, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019
4:00pm
  • Monday, March 18 – J. Gray Fabian Designs
  • Tuesday, March 19 – Candy Time!
  • Wednesday, March 20 – The Bag Shop
  • Thursday, March 21 – Taija’s Turbans – NEW VENDOR!
  • Friday, March 22 – Le Charme Jewelry & Make-up
Mar
24

Get Your Rear In Gear 5K Run/Walk 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019
8:30am

A team from Fox Chase Cancer Center will take part in the Philadelphia Get Your Rear in Gear 4-Mile Run/2-Mile Walk at Memorial Hall/Please Touch Museum on Sunday, March 24.

Mar
28

Laryngectomy Support Group, March

Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00pm to 9:00pm

The group provides information, education, and psychosocial support to patients and their families. Support is provided by a social worker and a speech-language pathologist. No registration is needed. 

Mar
29

Friends’ Vendor Sales, March 25-29, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019
4:00pm
  • Monday, March 25 – Lily’s Chocolate Paradise
  • Tuesday, March 26 – Tupperware with Leslie
  • Wednesday, March 27 – Tupperware with Leslie
  • Thursday, March 28 – Zoey by Design
  • Friday, March 29 – Extra’s Boutique on Wheels

Pages

Connect with Fox Chase