MENU

Fox Chase Cancer Center Events

Apr
28

PurpleLight Philadelphia 2018 at Fox Chase Cancer Center

Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00pm to 5:00pm

PurpleLight is a gathering of survivors, family and friends who have felt the impact of pancreatic cancer, hosted by the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network (PCAN). During the PurpleLight event, there will be a ceremony honoring survivors and remembering those we've lost to pancreatic cancer. 

Apr
30

Friends’ Vendor Sales, April 23-30, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00pm
  • Monday, April 23 – Pretty Pickens Jewelry
  • Tuesday, April 24 – Heigh Ho Silver
  • Wednesday, April 25 – Books R Fun
  • Thursday, April 26 – Sheets
  • Friday, April 27 – Kids’ Stuff
  • Monday, April 30 – Rosann’s Jewelry
May
6

Teal Tea 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018
1:00pm to 4:30pm

This year's theme is Peace, Love & a Groovy Journey to End Ovarian Cancer.

May
10

Prostate Cancer Support Group, May

Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30pm

The Prostate Cancer Support Group is for anyone diagnosed with prostate cancer. The group meets the second Thursday of each month, with a speaker from a variety of backgrounds. Members share information and support. Light refreshments will be served.

May
12

Volley Ball for Life

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00am

L.A.O.H  Division 25 is holding their 16th Annual Volley for Life in memory of JoAnne Duffy at the Lawncrest Recreation Center, 6000 Rising Sun Avenue. All proceeds will support the Mobile Mammography Unit at Fox Chase Cancer Center.

Pages

Connect with Fox Chase