MENU

Organization and Contacts

The Office of Clinical Research is led by Dr. Margaret von Mehren, associate director of clinical research and facility director, and Jean Gatewood, VP for clinical research. Together, they oversee the core groups of personnel. Support is provided via the subdivisions of the office: clinical research operations, regulatory affairs, office of extramural research, quality assurance, business administration and CRMS support.

For questions, call 888-Fox Chase.

Directors

Dr. Margaret von Mehren, Associate Director of Clinical Research & Facility Director
215-728-2460
Margaret.vonMehren@fccc.edu

Jean M. GatewoodVice President, Clinical Research Operations
215-728-2975
Jean.Gatewood@fccc.edu

Business OperationsProject Management | Financial Counseling | Study Finance & Invoicing | OnCore CRMS Operations

John B. NevyAssistant Director, Business Management
215-728-3649
John.Nevy@fccc.edu

Clinical Operations | Study Coordination | Study Patient Management | Data Management

Monica DaveyDirector, Clinical Research Personnel
215-728-5534
Monica.Davey@fccc.edu

Kristen Padavic-ShallerCRN/CRC Lead
215-728-5715
Kristen.Padavic-Shaller@fccc.edu

Alycia CorriganCRA Lead
215-728-1604
Alycia.Corrigan@fccc.edu

Quality Assurance

Christine Jerome, Director, Quality Assurance
215-728-3853
Christine.Jerome@fccc.edu

Regulatory AffairsRRC Administration | Protocol Development

Michael Oldfield, Director, Regulatory Affairs
215-728-1724
Michael.Oldfield@fccc.edu

Curtis Reinard, Assistant Manager, Regulatory
215-728-2895
Curtis.Reinard@fccc.edu

John W. Lee, Project Manager, Protocol Development
215-728-2586
John.W.Lee@fccc.edu