MENU

Organization and Contacts

The Office of Clinical Research is led by Dr. Margaret von Mehren, associate director of clinical research and facility director, and Jean Gatewood, VP for clinical research. Together, they oversee the core groups of personnel. Support is provided via the subdivisions of the office: clinical research operations, regulatory affairs, quality assurance, business administration, CRMS support, and the Office of Extramural Research.

For questions, call 888-Fox Chase.

Directors

Dr. Margaret von Mehren
Associate Director of Clinical Research & Facility Director
215-728-2460
Margaret.vonMehren@fccc.edu

Jean M. Gatewood
Vice President, Clinical Research Operations
215-728-2975
Jean.Gatewood@fccc.edu

Business OperationsProject Management | Financial Counseling | Study Finance & Invoicing | OnCore CRMS Operations

Erika Greenidge
Assistant Director, Business Operations
267-414-3301
Erika.Greenidge@fccc.edu

Renee Pszczola
Project Manager, Business Operations
215-214-3207
Renee.Pszczola@fccc.edu

Patrice McPhee Quarles
Patient Financial Counselor, Business Operations
215-214-3768
Patrice.McPheeQuarles@fccc.edu

Laura Beth McCreesh
System Coordinator, Business Operations​
215-214-1654
LauraBeth.McCreesh@fccc.edu

Clinical Operations | Study Coordination | Study Patient Management | Data Management

Monica Davey
Director, Clinical Research Personnel
215-728-5534
Monica.Davey@fccc.edu

Alycia Corrigan
Manager, Clinical Research Associate​
215-728-1604
Alycia.Corrigan@fccc.edu

Dana Keiser
Manager, GU Pod/Lead CRN
215-728-3614
Dana.Keiser@fccc.edu

Peter Pressman
Manager, Clinical Research Nurses
267-838-6422
Peter.Pressman@fccc.edu

Jacqueline Shoukry
Manager, Clinical Research Coordinator
215-728-4091
Jacqueline.Shoukry@fccc.edu

Quality Assurance

Christine Jerome
Director, Quality Assurance
215-728-3853
Christine.Jerome@fccc.edu

Leslie Masi
Lead, Quality Assurance
215-728-5663
Leslie.Masi@fccc.edu

Regulatory AffairsRRC Administration | Protocol Development

Michael Oldfield
Director, Regulatory Affairs
215-728-1724
Michael.Oldfield@fccc.edu

Curtis Reinard
Manager, Regulatory Affairs​
215-728-2895
Curtis.Reinard@fccc.edu

John W. Lee
Project Manager, Protocol Development
215-728-2586
John.W.Lee@fccc.edu