MENU

ISRU Team

Director- Investigator Sponsored Research Unit

Huma Qamar, MD, MPH, CMI
215-214-1702
Huma.Qamar@fccc.edu

 

Protocol Development Lead

Manisha Saini, PhD
215-214-1439
Manisha.Saini@fccc.edu

Protocol Development Coordinator

Steffany Moreno, MS
215-728-4097
Steffany.Moreno@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Monitor

Jessica Connors, BS
215-728-2748
Jessica.Connors@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Monitor

Erika C. Jerome MA, MS
215 728 – 5343
Erika.Jerome@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Monitor

Juliet Leshner, BA, CCRP
215-214-1685
Juliet.Leshner@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Monitor

Liz Sullivan, BS
215-728-2593
Elizabeth.Sullivan@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase