MENU

Office of Community Outreach Team

Evelyn González, MA
Lorraine Borisuk

Administrative Specialist, Office of Community Outreach
215-214-0303
Lorraine.Borisuk@fccc.edu

Loraine Dunn

Coordinator, Community Cancer Screening Program
Loraine.Dunn@fccc.edu

Nina F. Galpern, MS

Project Manager, Resource & Education Center
215-214-1618/215-728-2465
Nina.Galpern@fccc.edu

Linda Hammell

Director, Community Cancer Screening Program
215-728-3554
Linda.Hammell@fccc.edu

Julianna Maita

Project Manager, Community Outreach and Engagement
Julianna.Maita@fccc.edu

Rosa Ortiz, BA

Bilingual Health Educator, Community Outreach and Engagement
215-728-5592
Rosa.Ortiz@fccc.edu

Leah A. Powers

Health Educator, Resource and Education Center
215-214-1618
Leah.Powers@fccc.edu

Stephanie Raivitch, BA

Director, Health Communication Programs
215-214-3702
Stephanie.Raivitch@fccc.edu

Andrea Tillman, BS

Program Coordinator, Community Cancer Screening Program
215-214-1744
Andrea.Tillman@fccc.edu

Edward Wang

Mobile Screening Unit Driver

Allison Zambon, MHS, MCHES

Health Education Specialist
215-214-3701
Allison.Zambon@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase