MENU

Office of Community Outreach Team

 

Evelyn González, MA
Senior Director
215-728-3689
Evelyn.Gonzalez@fccc.edu

 

Lorraine Borisuk
Administrative Specialist, Office of Community Outreach
215-214-0303
Lorraine.Borisuk@fccc.edu

 

Nina F. Galpern, MS
Project Manager, Resource & Education Center
215-214-1618/728-2465
Nina.Galpern@fccc.edu

 

Linda Hammell
Director, Community Cancer Screening Program
215-728-3554
Linda.Hammell@fccc.edu

 

Carrie Norbeck, MPH
Cancer Disparities Research Network (NCI's Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities GMaP Region Four) Coordinator
215-728-3110
Carrie.Norbeck@fccc.edu

 

Rosa Ortiz, BA
Health Educator, Outreach
215-728-5592
Rosa.Ortiz@fccc.edu

 

Leah A. Powers
Health Educator
215-214-1618
Leah.Powers@fccc.edu

 

Stephanie Raivitch, BA
Director, Health Communication Programs
215-214-3702
Stephanie.Raivitch@fccc.edu

 

Debra Resnick, MS
Assistant Director, Community Cancer Screening Program
215-214-1682
Debra.Resnick@fccc.edu

 

Andrea Tillman, BS
Program Coordinator, Community Cancer Screening Program
215-214-1744
Andrea.Tillman@fccc.edu

 

Armenta L. Washington, MS
Program Manager, Outreach
215-214-3984
Armenta.Washington@fccc.edu

 

Allison Zambon, MHS, MCHES
Health Education Specialist
215-214-3701
Allison.Zambon@fccc.edu

   

 

   

 

Connect with Fox Chase