MENU

Contact Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

Contact Information

Phone:
215-728-4774

Fax:
215-728-4766

Email:
Send email correspondence to partners@fccc.edu

Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners
333 Cottman Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Partner Portal (registration required)

Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners Staff Directory

Alan Howald
Associate Vice President of Business & Network Development for Temple University Health System

 

215-728-3800
alan.howald@fccc.edu

Kelly Filchner, RN, MSN, OCN, CCRC
Director Clinical Operations/Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

215-214-1748
kelly.filchner@fccc.edu

Mary Sonke, MSW
Senior Project Manager,
Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

215-728-3892
mary.sonke@fccc.edu

Melissa Schrier
Marketing Manager

 

215-728-4772
melissa.schrier@fccc.edu

Lisa Ham
Administrative Assistant

 

215-728-4774
lisa.ham@fccc.edu

Tricia Lewis Scott
Manager, Data Projects

 

215-728-5509
tricialewis.scott@fccc.edu

Mark Sobczak, MD, FACR
Medical Director,
Radiation Oncology,
Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

215-214-1530
mark.sobczak@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase