MENU

Contact Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

Phone:
215-728-4774

Fax:
215-728-4766

Email:
Send email correspondence to partners@fccc.edu

Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners
50 Huntington Pike
Second Floor
Rockledge, PA 19046

Partner Portal (registration required)

Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners Staff Directory

Alan Howald
Associate Vice President of Business & Network Development for Temple University Health System

 

(215) 728-3800
alan.howald@fccc.edu

Kelly Filchner, RN, MSN, OCN, CCRC
Director Clinical Operations/Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

(215) 214-1748
kelly.filchner@fccc.edu

Mary Sonke, MSW
Senior Project Manager, Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

(215) 728-3892
mary.sonke@fccc.edu

Melissa Schrier
Assistant Director of Partners Marketing

 

(215) 728-4772
melissa.schrier@fccc.edu

Lisa Ham
Administrative Assistant

 

(215) 728-4774
lisa.ham@fccc.edu

Tricia Lewis Scott
Manager, Data Projects

 

(215) 728-5509
tricialewis.scott@fccc.edu

Mark Sobczak, MD
Medical Director, Radiation Oncology, Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

(215) 214-1530
mark.sobczak@fccc.edu

John M. Daly, MD, FACS
Medical Director, Surgical Oncology, Fox Chase Cancer Center Partners

 

(215) 217-3910
john.daly@fccc.edu