MENU

Fox Chase Cancer Center Events

Oct
18

Friends’ Vendor Sales, October 11-18, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019
4:00pm
  • Monday, October 14 – JM Stern Sports Collectibles
  • Tuesday, October 15 – Baskets by Gayle
  • Wednesday, October 16 – NYC Designs
  • Thursday, October 17 – Merrill Young Designs
  • Friday, October 18 – Baby Designs by Doris
Oct
24

Laryngectomy Support Group, October

Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00pm to 9:00pm

The group provides information, education, and psychosocial support to patients and their families. Support is provided by a social worker and a speech-language pathologist. No registration is needed. The group provides information, education, and psychosocial support to patients and their families. Support is provided by a social worker and a speech-language pathologist. No registration is needed. 

Oct
25

Inflammation and Signaling Symposium

Friday, October 25, 2019
8:45am to 4:15pm

This all-day event promises a set of exciting, inter-related talks from some of the most promising junior and mid-career scientists in the areas of Inflammation & Immunity.  Please register by October 21.

Oct
25

Friends’ Vendor Sales, October 21-25 , 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019
4:00pm
  • Monday, October 21 – Canned Fresh by Lois
  • Tuesday, October 22 – Candy Time
  • Wednesday, October 23 – J. Gray Fabian Designs
  • Thursday, October 24 – Stay Grounded
  • Friday, October 25 – Snacks by the Pound
Oct
26

Light the Night 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019
4:30pm to 8:30pm

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Light The Night Walk funds treatments that are saving the lives of blood cancer patients today. Join Fox Chase Cancer Center this year as we gather together to celebrate, honor and remember those touched by cancer.

Pages

Connect with Fox Chase