MENU

Meet the Research & Development Alliances Team

Kurt A. Schwinghammer, PhD

Vice President, Office of Research & Development Alliances
Chief Business Development Officer, Fox Chase International
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Office: 215-214-3985
Fax: 215-728-5382
Kurt.Schwinghammer@fccc.edu

Julie Freedman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Research & Development Alliances, and Fox Chase International
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Office: 215-214-1441
Fax: 215-728-5382
Julie.Freedman@fccc.edu

Clinical Research Contracting

Rikki Renz

Director, Clinical Research Contracting
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Rikki.Renz@fccc.edu

William Niewood, CCRP

Contracts Specialist
Fox Chase Cancer Center
William.Niewood@fccc.edu

Maurisa Ranghel, MBA

Data Analyst
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Maurisa.Ranghel@fccc.edu

Renee Rivera

Coverage Analysis Manager
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Renee.Rivera@fccc.edu

James Thompson, MBA

Manager, Clinical Research Contracting
Fox Chase Cancer Center
James.Thompson@fccc.edu

Pre-Clinical Research

John McNeill

Director, Research Contracting
Fox Chase Cancer Center
John.McNeill@fccc.edu

Andrea Graham, MBA

Contracts Specialist
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Andrea.Graham@fccc.edu

Technology Transfer and New Ventures

Inna Khartchenko, MS, MBA

Director, Technology Transfer​ and New Ventures
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Inna.Khartchenko@fccc.edu

Natalia Shalginskikh, MD, PhD

Licensing Associate, Technology Transfer
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Natalia.Shalginskikh@fccc.edu

Tatiana Venkova, PhD

Licensing Associate, Technology Transfer
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Tatiana.Venkova@fccc.edu

Fox Chase International

Tingting Li, MBA

Business Development Manager, Fox Chase International
Office of Research & Development Alliances
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Office: 215-214-3214
Fax: 215-728-5382
Tingting.Li@fccc.edu
internationalmedicine@fccc.edu

Johana Vanegas, MD, MBA

Director, International Patient Access, Fox Chase International
Office of Research & Development Alliances
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Cell: 267-559-5544
Fax: 215-728-5382
Johana.Vanegas@fccc.edu
internationalmedicine@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase