MENU

Meet the Research & Development Alliances Team

Kurt A. Schwinghammer, PhD
Vice President, Office of Research & Development Alliances
Chief Business Development Officer, Fox Chase International

Fox Chase Cancer Center
50 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
Phone: 215-214-3985
Fax: 215-214-1440
Kurt.Schwinghammer@fccc.edu

Julie Freedman
Executive Administrative Assistant
215-214-1441
Julie.Freedman@fccc.edu

Inna Khartchenko, MS, MBA
Director, Technology Transfer​
215-214-3989
Inna.Khartchenko@fccc.edu

Tingting Li, MBA
Business Development Manager, Fox Chase International
215-214-3214
Tingting.Li@fccc.edu

Erik McEntyre
Data Analyst
215-214-7435
Erik.McEntyre@fccc.edu

William Niewood, CCRP
Contracts Specialist
215-728-7409
William.Niewood@fccc.edu

Rikki Renz
Director, Clinical Research Contracting
215-214-1546
Rikki.Renz@fccc.edu

LaToya Richie
Contracts Specialist
215-214-3212
LaToya.Richie@fccc.edu

Renee Rivera
Budget Analyst
215-214-1509
Renee.Rivera@fccc.edu

Natalia Shalginskikh, Ph.D
Licensing Associate, Technology Transfer
215-214-2787
Natalia.Shalginskikh@fccc.edu

James Thompson, MBA
Manager, Clinical Research Contracting
215-728-1006
James.Thompson@fccc.edu

Johana Vanegas, MD, MBA
Director, International Patient Access
215-728-5632
Johana.vanegas@fccc.edu
internationalmedicine@fccc.edu

Susan Voynow, Ph.D.
Director, Research Contracting
215-728-3887
Susan.Voynow@fccc.edu

Tatiana Venkova, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate, Technology Transfer
215-214-3909
Tatiana.Venkova@fccc.edu

Connect with Fox Chase