Communications Staff

Diana Quattrone
Director of Media Relations
215-728-7784
215-815-7828 (cell phone)
Diana.Quattrone@fccc.edu

Jeremy Moore
Vice President, Communications
Jeremy.Moore@fccc.edu

Walter Maguire
Director of Web Content
Marketing
215-728-1548
Walter.Maguire@fccc.edu

Saira Bajwa
Digital Content Coordinator
Marketing
Saira.Bajwa@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey
Director of Social Networking
215-214-3954
215-872-5846 (cell phone)
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

Meredith Ripa
Director of Publications

Jill Horne
Assistant Director of 
Marketing Communications
Communications

Theresa Capella
Executive Assistant 
215-728-4788
Theresa.Capella@fccc.edu